Andrae's Harley-Davidson®
2010 N. LINCOLN AVE., URBANA, IL 61801
Our Reviews

Our Reviews

21 Reviews

Submit a testimonial
star star star star star
24 February 2022

Thank you

Thanks all…

Charles, Rantoul IL


star star star star star
01 October 2021

The whole process was smooth as silk

Once again, a new bike has come into our lives thanks to Randy and the rest of the sales team. As always, the whole process was smooth as silk. Thanks

Liz, IL


star star star star star
01 October 2021

Thanks all Dan & Diane

We wish to thank Eric on our purchase of a 2010 CVO it was painless Dealership is always top notch from sales to service. Thanks all Dan & Diane

Dan, IL


star star star star star
24 February 2022

An overall pleasant experience during the whole process

Just purchased a 2011 Road Glide Custom from Randy. An overall pleasant experience during the whole process. Sterling in Parts, Bill in service, and the always busy Lynn are the reasons I shop there. Eric in finance got a better finance rate than my local credit union could, Great people to do business with. Thank you all.

Kevin, IL


star star star star star
01 October 2021

Treated my bike as if it were your own

Bill, John, and Shannon, thank you so very much for getting my bike back together after it was laid down. I appreciate everything you did, from dealing with the insurance company to working with Scott Miller at Fifth Dimension, who did a wonderful paint job. Even the smallest details, you guys were on top of it. I feel you guys treated my bike as if it were your own. My bike is as nice if not nicer than before the accident. It is always nice to come into the shop and be greeted in a friendly manner. All three of you are an asset to Andrae's. As in years past, I will continue to bring my bikes, a 2004 FXSTI and 2009 FXSTC, to you for their regular maintenance.

Matt


star star star star star
01 October 2021

Andrae's are the best around

I have had a good relationship with Eric, Gerry and the service dept guys since 2004 when I bought my 2004 lowrider. They have answered all my questions and know what they are talking about. Now I have bought a 2012 Road Glide custom, and the guys are very helpful answering my endless questions. I tell all my friends in Pontiac were I buy my motorcycles and tell them to check Andrae's out they are the best around. Thanks guys just waiting for warm weather so I can ride.

Wayne, Pontiac IL


star star star star star
01 October 2021

The utmost courtesy, respect, and professionalism!

When I checked 5 Star on the above items, I didn't even have to think about it. I have always been treated and taken care of with the utmost courtesy, respect, and professionalism!!! Thanks Andrae's!!!!!

Kenny, Sheldon IL


star star star star star
01 October 2021

Excellent

Excellence in customer relations from sales to service… Thanks.

CY, Pesotum IL


star star star star star
08 April 2012

Happy and satisfied with both

The staff at Andrea's are extra helpful and friendly. Andrea's makes you feel like we are all part of the same family. I've bought parts and have had my bike serviced there and am happy and satisfied with both. Even though I have a Harley dealer closer to my home I choose to drive the extra miles to claim Andrea's as "my Harley shop". When it comes time to trade up I will be trading at Andrea's Harley Davidson.

Kelley, Watseka IL


star star star star star
29 April 2012

Thanks very much guys.

Bill Burris, John Mowery, Stan Williamson, & Mark Henderson, these men are most informed, talented and helpful group of guys any service department anyone could ask for. I've had 3 different bike serviced with them and not once have I been disappointed with any of the results. Thanks very much guys.

Richard

Richard, IL


star star star star star
13 April 2013

I will now shop there first for all my Harley Davidson needs

I recently purchased an 03 Road King, from Andrae's. All of the staff was very helpful in getting my financing approved 2 days prior to me picking up the bike. The day I went to get the bike, the weather was cooler 42 degrees and windy! The ladies in clothing helped me get a pair of chaps and a new helmet for the ride home, the insulated chaps are the best I have ever worn. The finance person contacted my insurance for me to assist me in switching my coverage from my old bike to the new one. Overall this was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing not only a motorcycle, but any vehicle. I will recommend Andrae's to anyone who needs, service, sales or clothing/equipment. I will now shop there first for all my Harley Davidson needs. Thank You all!

John, Charleston IL


star star star star star
27 April 2013

Customer Care is personal at Andrae's

Just wanted to thank the Service and Parts departments for their commitment to customer care. I purchased my new 2013 Road Glide Custom about three weeks ago from Andrae's and have received the best sales experience possible. Today I took a ride back over to the dealership as I wanted to demo one of the new windsplitter windshields. "Rocket Man" in parts promptly installed the demo and away I went. I was extremely pleased with the test ride and returned to the dealership and made my purchase. Again, "Rocket man" went above and beyond and installed my new windsplitter and boxed up my stock windshield and stored it away for me to pick up when I wasn't on the bike. Customer Care is personal at Andrae's and they make me feel at home whenever I'm there. Thanks Andrae's!

Richard, Danville IL